Some people believe that hosting International sports events is highly beneficial, whereas others think it is create problems to the host country' Discuss both the views

Whenever the subject of hosting Global athletic events is raised, it is a quite big challenging for host countries due to offering a multitude number of merits and drawbacks. Whilst a group of individuals is of the opinion that there are a wide variety of advantages in holding Major sporting events, others believe that although their opinion is not exactly in conflict with this, it has its own disadvantages. I consider the first argument more logical. This essay will discuss the views. So seriously have developing tourism industry and increasing business investment for host cities affected some people's attitude that they believe organizing mega sports events can be one of the most effective approaches to improve economic growth, leading to sustainable development. For example, in countries which host the Olympics a large number of merchants invest on exporting and selling domestic products, which is very beneficial for the hosting economy. in addition, they can attract more Sports sponsors in various sport fields, providing that countries host mega sports incidents. Consequently, it may create a great deal of enthusiasm among people to exercise, causing nation’s health. As it obvious to all the more the individuals workout the healthier they would live. However, opponents argue that host nations do not gain the expected outcomes. one of the most destructive coins is nothing but culture shock. Because holding global sports incidents, would gather people together with different customs and civilizations, which will result in altering indigenous cultures. For example, when juveniles get familiar with different foreigner’s life styles, have a tendency to experience weird mods. Moreover, a huge budget must go on implementing security. they feel if this amount of money went on increasing the quality of diverse infrastructures such as better health care systems, educational facilities, transportations and some other stuffs, the residents of host region can benefit from higher standard of living, causing Citizens' satisfaction of the government. Inconclusion, although Global athletic events are regarded as an incredible opportunity for nations, negative consequences must be considered. Totally both views are valuable, but as it comes to me the pros outweigh the coins.