In many countries, the tradition of eating meals together is disappearing. Why is this? Effects on families and the society they live in?

Nowadays, mamy people prefer to eat alone and other people have a lot of work. As a result family meals is not as before. This essay we consider some of the reasons for the reduced in family meals and i will try to explain my opinion. Firstly, the main reason for the reduced in family meals in the first place is that many people prefer to eat alone and they avoid being in their family. Other people spend a lot of time at work and this prevents them for being with their family. When it comes to youngesters they want to be free and they prefer to meals with his friends. That kind of issues lead to misunderstandings among family members in the future and the relationship will not be the same as before. Secondly, nowadays internet has become more popular among people and they are attracting a lot of people. The result of this causes to decreasing in people's attention to their family. Because many people spend their time on the online networks during the meals time. This is also observed in other family members and leads to a deterioration of the relationship. In conclusion, today many peoole do not pay attention to the tradition of eating meals together. People spending time on useless things are causing such cases