In many countries, people are becoming more and more interested to know about the history of house or building. what are the reasons for this? How people can research about it?

In the present scenario, masses are more fascinated to familiar with the past of accomodation in which they are staying. Through this essay, I will examine the number of causes and also suggest certain research methods for this issue. To start with, there are myriad factors that's why people show more interest towards the history of homes. The predominent reason is that nowadays, numereous people are lived in the rental property, which have lot of history about its previous owners or renters. For instance, the crime rate is increasing day by day, consequently, it is extremely difficult to do trust on somebody. Secondly, masses have a right to get information about the construction period and the quality of building material. So that, they can save the their life as well as their family members and they will become able to tackle the serious problems regarding damage and accidents, which may be happened in the future. On the other hand, lot of ways provide assistance in the research of history. The first method is to talk with the neighbours or previous owner of the home. Due to this fact, they know more about that particular location which is their near about. Moreover, masses also can check the significant documents of property, which are kept in the registration office with details. To illustrate, these offices have all important information such as date of transferring, name of owners, date of contruction. To conclude, it is irrefutable that past of a building plays a vital role for avoiding the risk of crime and accidents. However, former rentals and registered offices give abundance knowledge regarding the accommodation.