Life today is easier and comfortable than it was before

Despite the fact that we have a better standard of living today, in many ways characteristics of life is not as good as in the past, due to the business, instead of enjoying what we own. In this following essay I will analyze both sides of this argument. I can say that life in the past was much simpler as most individuals worked to meet their basic needs. In spite of the life which has its ups and downs, people wanted to achieve something in life. Many people set themselves goals such as buying a new car or the material things they have. In many ways individuals choose this way of life, due to the fact that desiring luxuries is what motivates them to work much harder than I the past. However, for some reasons life In the past was much more complicated compared with today. First of all, the salary of their trade was lower than now. Then also the conditions of people were not too well provided as well. For instance that time in the past there wasn't any technology such as ovens, vacuum cleaners, computers and so on. Some professions like bakers, cooks, programmers worked harder without any devices comparing with today. Thus, due to these main reasons, life in the past was more difficult than nowadays. In conclusion, from my prospective, I reckon that individuals labor more in their jobs with devoting efforts than people today, although some think that society of nowadays are industrial