An opinion essay: Learning a new language Is learning to speak a foreign language as important these days as it was in the past? Write an essay giving your opinion.

Learn a foreign language is more important now than before? . To begin with the topic, the time we live now are very different to other times where our parents and grandparents used to live. Nowadays we have a lot of toll such as be able to translate directly with your own phone, consequently, it is necessary in the times we are living learn another language. Firstly, the world of today is all connected, which means most people are meeting and making friends with people that lives on other countries and speaks other lanfuages. Furthermore, they even are starting relationships with them. Secondly, have a toll on your phone that helps to translate it can be pretty helpful. However if your intention is to have a fluid conversation you can not be using the tool all the time. In addition it is undoubtedly that you can not use it on your work. To conclude, in my opinion, I think we ought to start to put more effort on learning other languages since we have more tools to do it.