The graph examines data about the revenue generated, in billion pounds, by Southland's three primary export sectors (international tourism, dairy products and meat products) in the three years 2000, 2021 and 2025.

The world as a whole adapting to a virtual environment nowadays where the term internet plays a crucial role, thereby providing abundance of information and upgrading communication. Despite the benefits, there are some people who say that these social platforms should be in control. However, others actually rely on it in all cases. This essay will discuss both of these perspectives in positive and negative attributes of each. While there are benefits in the usage of internet throughout the world, there are also drawbacks. The main reason why this usage is important and should not be limited is because, the internet provides immense knowledgeable factors and updates where one can have easy access towards self-study. For instance, with the help of internet and using it as a tool I prepared for my software certification. As a result, with no doubt I cleared with good gradings. Moreover, pertaining to this quarantine situation, many people are separated from their houses, but with the aid of internet everyone can communicate easily who are situated in some other place that is far. However, on the other side, they might make people to get addicted in a faster rate. Currently the younger generation is getting attracted towards net-based games which ultimately result in addiction. These are the absolute plus and minus aspects of internet Controversely, with reference to the above fact on addiction some believe that the flow should be limited. Moreover, parents are really vary about their children regarding this game addictions and wanted them to use these facilities in a controlled manner. But, nowadays owing to the pandemic situation, all the teaching methods are following a virtual manner which requires adequate internet connection for one to invlove in the class and prepare for online examinations. In addition to this, if there is a controlling criteria in the usage of internet then it would lack in self-learning part which is extremely important in today's world. To sum up, everyone all around the world use internet to a greater extent to gain a lot of information in order to have a good exposure on studies by self-learning and as a platform to communicate virtually in this current world.