LIFE NOW IS BETTER THAN 100 YEAR AGO

In recent times, life has changed a lot compared to the past. Some people prefer to live like in the past because they think today life is harder than a century ago. As far as I am concerned, I think now life is better than it was 100 years ago because every day the people see different changes such as technology devices, education systems and health systems and other areas. The reasons are below presented. First of all, today life is becomes easy because technology makes a better life for humans. You can buy and sell everything from your home. It is amazing you purchase online and study online. In the past, we needed to spend more time to buy something from the supermarket. But today you can buy your items with online application. For example, the latest research shows, today people use 40 % less oil for their cars because they do their daily work online. The second, 50 years ago more people used petrol cars. However, today more people prefer to use electric cars than petrol cars. I think it is better we use electric cars. So, it is better for preventing environmental pollutions. For instance, with using electric cars we access with clear weather and environment. The pollution will decrease after people prefer to use less oil in the world because oil is an important source of pollution and with clear weather people can live better. To sum up, today people can feel better than in the past because they access the best online opportunities and facilities. technology and other online devices make easier life for humans.