gvernment responsible for this and that

The surged obesity especially among children is the major issue faced by the entire world today. A number of opine that the authorities are responsible for this burning issue. I do not concur with this statement, as parents are equally responsible for their sibling's health. The governments are making packed food products cheaper so that every individual could afford them regardless of their financial condition. As a result, the citizens mostly prioritize these food items rather than home cooked meals. For example, in countries like Germany and Australia, because junk food is easily available, the volume of children consuming them is most and thus, many of these adolescents are obese. Additionally, due to certain provisions, the toddlers get a certain compensation on some snacks. Therefore, numerous masses think that government is totally responsible of the increased corpulence of small children. However, the management is not to be blamed in this scenario since, it is performing it's duty which it is responsible for and serving the citizens. It is the parents who are liable for their child's stoutness. Being the gaurdian of their offspring, parents should take care that their child consumes healthy food. For instance, if a young one is completely free to ingest junk snacks in his body, the consequences might be severe which includes detrimental diseases like diabetes and the guardians are blameworthy. Overall, parents are solely responsible for their child's health. In conclusion, although the government provides various amenities related to food, parents are to be attributed for the fitness of their children and not the management.