Life has become more stressful as compared to our parent's generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world

Stress has become so common problem which is increasing now a day. There are more stress-related problems that humanity is facing; such as illness, hypertension, blood pressure, depression, etc. Life has become more stressful as compared to our parent's generation. As a result, stress-related illnesses are increasing around the world. This essay will spell out the cause of this problem and the solution to this problem. First of all, the environment changes a lot as compared with parent's generation time. if we do talk about 19s or 18s century industrialization and commercialization were not at their peak resulting clean and better environment to breathe and live in, by which people lived full of their lives in a healthy way. But now rapid increase in industries which is causing harm to the environment by producing pollution that affects human life causing stress. Secondly, hectic work life may also be causing stress because people started working for a longer time and do overtime to earn extra money. The pressure of doing jobs can be the reason for stress as well. To prevent the environment from getting polluted, the government should impose hard rules and regulations on the industries that are producing high pollution in the air and keep monitoring the “Air Quality Index” so that people can be aware of the environment and they can have less stress caused by polluted air. Although earning money is important for the making in this Era, but we should know the limits that how we can make our work life and personal life separate and keeping ourselves happy with family time, friends time, vocations and my time also. Which may lead to less stress more happiness. To conclude, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question for the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Authorities and people should come forward to mitigate this issue.