Libraries should focus on improving than technological resources rather than in building a larger collection of paper books.

Whilst some people consider that advancing technological resources is more fruitful for libraries, others take the view that enhancing a collection of paper books is extremely significant for public libraries. Personally, l am in favour of the former notion mainly inasmuch as l believe this method certainly helps the libraries to become more attractive and common among populace. At the outset, there are several rationales why some think paper books should be in the center of libraries' attention than enhancing technology facilities and resources. In providing a strong case for the statement, people can borrow the text books and read these books in their homes. This provides more freedom as well as this reading method is more joyful compared to the reading e-books. Provided, The libraries authorities pay attention more to the technogical aspects of libraries, libraries will be more sophisticated to read the paper books. Hence, the literacy rate among individuals may witness a dramatic decrease. In spite of the aforementioned arguments, I believe that enhancing technological aspects of libraries is more preferable. One of the notable arguments in support of this notion is that, it is not only reduce the manual works of employees, but also it will prevent the long queue. In addition to this, in the modern libraries, readers may be able to find their favorite books immediately through computers relatively. Moreover, these sort of libraries do not need as more space and care as the paper books require. To summarize, although some want to maintain the traditional libraries, l believe that modern libraries could create an account of convenient facilities for users and they can deal with problems that many people are facing in the traditional libraries.