Levels of youth crimes are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons of this, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

We cannot deny the fact that youth crimes are climbing up faster in most cities all over the world. Much to say, youths, individuals and government are affected by this situation. As we continue, we will tackle the different reasons and some solutions of this phenomenon. To begin, the personality and attitude of an individual relies a huge proportion on the way how their parents took care of them during their childhood days. Mostly, lack of guidance from parents will result in doing bad things like becoming a theft, holdapper or most to the extent, killer. Being expose in a difficult environment like having bad friends, presence of drinking liquor in bars add in this situation. In addition, the development of movies and games with violent qualities and rampant usage or exposure of this will have a negative effect to the youth. In third world countries, due to poor way of living, they tend to steal or deal with drugs in order to suffice their daily needs of living. But in every problem, their is a solution. For one, parents should guide their children properly so that they will become a good citizen as they grow older. The individual itself must stay away from negative influencing people. In addition, moderation in the exposure to the violent games and movies should be practice. Most importantly, governments participation is highly needed. Government must organize some activities that will make the youth busy and preoccupied. To the extent, the government can provide punishments in order to control this inappropriate crimes. To sum it up, their are different reasons as to why youth crimes are growing up. Most importantly, we can solve it by abiding to the solutions and showing interest to participate. All this solutions will only be feasible if individuals and government participation takes place.