Some people think that it is better for a country´s economy for people to spend money while others believe that it would be better for people to save money. Discuss both sides.

The economy is an essential part of every country. Whereas several individuals believe that people should use their money, others state that is more important to have savings. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in depth. Spending money is beneficial for a nation´s economy due to the fact that the capital circulates and this cycle benefits everyone. In order for everybody to have a specific amount of richness, the citizens of a country have to invest their savings in goods and services. To illustrate, if a housewife buys groceries, she is not only benefiting the baker but also the green grocer´s. They, in turn, will benefit others. There must be a flux of money due to the fact that all the members of a community are dependent on the others to survive. On the other hand, saving money is also advantageous for a country given that the people living within it are financially responsible. That is, the lives of the inhabitants are not entirely dependent on the government as a result of their savings available. For example, if families have savings, they could use their cash in case of an emergency or to buy a household. Citizens that are financially responsible are needed in order for a geographic are to thrive. Money is important part of a society. The economy of a country can flourish either by making social groups use their economic gains or by them keeping them in their house or bank account and utilize them when is most needed. This essay discussed the two views.