In order to solve traffic problems, government should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of sucb a solution? Give reasons foe your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Traffic congestion is a long and unresolve phenomenon that different countries are experiencing with. Some say, private car owners should be tax heavily by the government and use the money to improve public transportation. With this, positive and adverse side arises and we will tackle them as we go along with this essay. To begin with, one of the positive side of this agenda is that less people will sought to buy private cars. They will just commute with public transportations like trains and buses thus, reducing traffic problems. Furthermore, improvement of public transportation will happen; additional buses and trains will occur and numerous people will be catered well. On the other hand, if this will be legalize, private car owners will object; thus followed by chaos within people and government. In addition, overcrowding will occur if large quantity of people will use the public transportation. Car companies will have a low sales of their cars, somehow affecting the economy of the country. To sum it up, one solution of a problem results in the existence of advantages and disadvantages.