The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree.

Being healthy is the main goal of almost all individual. There are many ways in order to achieve a healthy body and mind. As for one, performing exercise daily is the best way to improve health. I halfly agreed on this statement; as to there are different ways in order to stay fit and healthy. Doing exercise daily makes our body active and fit; as well as preventing the existence of different diseases such as hypertension, obesity and cardiovascular problems. It can also be a way of socialization; meeting new people and becoming acquaintance. But, not all people can do exercise everyday for the reason that they are busy in their work and daily activities of life. For such, it is sometimes neglected and not consider as a priority. On the other hand, there are other ways in order to stay healthy. Aside from doing exercise, we can prepare and eat healthy foods, have a balance diet according to the caloric needs of our body. Other people tends to go to the gym and perform active and passive exercises, doing zumba and dance lessons which aids in healthy living. To sum it up, it is not solely exercise that can help and maintain healthy body. Exercise, together with eating a balance diet will make an individual healthy and live a long life ahead.