Some people prefer activities and lifestyles in hot climates while others prefer living in cold climates. Some would argue that warm and sunny

It is often argued that in order to enjoy the lifestyle and for better living whether cold climate is best or sunny days. Although both season have own importance, according to my perception, hot climate brings out the best of living for enjoyment. This essay will discuss both views in forthcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. To commence with winter season, in this period, people can relief from hot as well as enjoy the vegetables which only grow in cold season. To clear it, vegetables as broccoli, cauliflower, beans, and carrots which make people healthy to eat not only they purchase at cheaper price but also it is beneficial for health. In India, for instance, in the winter season, farmers grow potatoes, broccoli, lemons, carrots and tomatoes and the price is almost ninety per cent less compared to the market value in other season. On the other hand, I believe that lifestyle can be enjoy more than winter season because outside moments can be make life more better owing of cold in cold season people can not see the scenic view that only enjoy in beaches as well as other parts of world. For epitome, it has been seen that the number of visitors to the world largest sea beach Cox's Bazar is higher just after the winter and it show that people love to break the monotonous life of the cold period. Therefore, I am convinced that everybody wants to move freely and become active with their family members on a beautiful hot blue sunny day. To conclude, although freezing haze produces healthy food, I prefer to summer season because in this period, individuals can easily go outside for enjoyment.