Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions?

The level of a crime is increasing all over the world. Younger ages become engaged very often in violence. This essay will discuss reasons for this situation and suggest some solutions to solve this new issue. The modern world has it own problems, for example, the crisis or pandemics or other international disasters and this circumstances force some people to make crimes and get their own profit. This problem hits juniors too, furthermore, young people become more aggressive and violent all over the world. The reason for that is probably the lack of the parents attention. Most of the time parents work all day just to keep their family stable and make their financial situation better. But there is downsides, their child receiving not enough of parent's love and become uncontrollable. Probably, the best solution to that problem is to organize some special educational courses for kids. The purpose of these courses is to make child as busy as possible. Sections like an art, a science or even sports, in pair with everyday school activity will make junior very exhausted and tired. Another solution is to create a psychologist's offices in every school. So when junior become more violent, authorities of the school will send problematic kid to psychologist and then he works on the problem. The main idea is to create more attention to kids and their education. Crime in youth ages is a plague of modern society because children become uncontrollable and violent. This essay discussed the nature of problem and suggested the solutions to this disaster.