Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

There is no doubt that, the rate of the crimes committed by the young generation is surging steeply in majority of the parts of the globe. While the main causes of these issues can be the lack of capital or not being taught about the religion well, which has remarkable impact on people’s behavior, I believe that these problems can be addressed by giving assists to well-off families and adding more credits on religion at educational institutions. The root of the offences among youngsters is not having sufficient money in order to meet a vital need. In other words, they turn to crimes to complete their responsibilities of feed their family. In fact, the number of divorces is also reaching its peak every year, which most occasions the children are brought up under the care of their mother that leads them to be an adult from their young ages so as to assume the duties of the father or vice versa. Moreover, ignorance of religion, can guide to dire consequences, since they are lack of knowledge about the need to answer for the act there (Erebus). As a result, these deficiencies lead to arise in youth misdemeanor. The solutions for these troubles can be paying more attention to the well-offs as well as families having a single breadwinner. That is to say, opening teaching free or cheap courses aiming to giving lessons on handcrafting as well to helping them find the workplace instantly, before they step into crime. Additionally, cultivating religious consciousness can arise the sense of kindness that can refrain from committing a crime since they would understand how their acts are sinful. Therefore, assistance of the government with benefits and extra lessons relating to skills for profession and having the ability to distinguish between straight and curved paths via religious doctrine. To conclude, the ratio delinquencies by youngsters is expanding yearly. In my opinion, the resolution of it can be the states certain assistances (material and professional) and absorbing of religious principles in youngsters’ minds.