Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

From the last decade, crime committed by young ones is a debatable topic globally, government and society demonstrate their concern regard to criminal activities. However, annually report shows that a plethora of countries deal with frequent raise of youth unauthorized activities. This essay will look at core reasons why youth is more involved in bad activities and propose some relevant solutions. One of the primary causes of the problem is that youth is being influenced by the technology. By this I mean, juveniles is attracted toward their favorite ones and try to imitate according to their roles, where they neglect the adversity of action, which leads to path of crime. Such as, the numerous criminal reports of youth express that children admit committing crime because they get extraordinary plan to do some action from movies and execute in real world. The solution for this, Government needs to restrict the movies into age limit, if they violate the rules, they will get school-level punishment. Another problem is that number of student attempt crime due to their unawareness. To be more precise, youth are being bullied by their seniors which is a type of crime that many of them perform till today. Due to owing the fact that they lack the knowledge related to dealing with their schoolmate. To tackle this issue, school should arrange the meeting of student and police officer, where they discuss the offense and their consequences, and understand them the depth of crime. To sum up, crime become the youth fashion in many parts of the world, due to the reason such as social attraction through technology and rawness toward criminal rules. This is a serious problem, and unless its movies will block at age limit and provide conferences between children and rule authorities. My view is that the main responsibility of solving the problem lies with government.