In some countries some people think it is necessary to spend some on new transportation while other think money should be invest on old transportation

In this present era an efficient transport system works like a human backbone. Now a days almost everything is highly depended on transportation while, ancient people have suffered during their time due to lake of such facilities. Some people think that there must be huge investment on transportation including new railways however, other believe that money should only invest on present transport system. In this essay i will discuss both view while doing so give my opinion. Firstly, as population is rising, the demand for transport is also increasing because it consumes less time and drops traveler on their destination. Investing more money on new transportation system would be effective policy because unique technologies are updating day in day out even so, this would be more beneficial for our environmental issues. Moreove, unique transport system including rails would be more comfortable with less cost however, these consume shorter fuels. Secondly, Old machineries are reliable with strong powerful engines which could lift heavy weight and comfort long journey. Beside it’s heavy machine, more improvements could be made if money invested properly on such infrastructure because number of people are more confident about such old technologies. Moreover, these old machineries considered historical assets neither people nor young generation want to neglect such precious gifts form technology. In my view, investing on new transport system would be best option because by this we could disable environmental problem such as global warming, air pollution, asthma, and some health related diseases, indeed new technologies could assist to save natural resources for future generations.