Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less creative. Do you agree or disagree?

It is truth that modern technology has not made people more creative, although, it gave them a myriad of free time. I totally agree with this opinion, inasmuch as people become more lazy and losing their ability due to robots and social networks. First and foremost, the reasons why I agree with that are robots and automatic machines. By using robots and automatic machines not only are people losing their abilities, but also they are losing their work places. This is because of the evidence that nowadays, robots or automatic machines do jobs which people did previously and it led people to be less creative. For instance, in the past, a large number of people worked in post offices, but in today’s world, all of post offices automatized with robots because of it a small number of employees lost their jobs. Thus, people should scrutinize other work which cannot be replaced by robots. Secondly, not only do robots make people lazy, but also social networks make them less creative. In other words, today people just stuck in social network, the more time is spent in it, the less job is done. This is means that a good deal of people spends their time in a social network because it has become popular and every person’s work depends with how one induce one’s social network such as Facebook, Instagram and more. For example, if someone had been in London but had not took a photo and posted it in the social network, nobody would have believed in it. Therefore, people should try to spend as little time in it as possible. In conclusion, robots and social networks are main reason why I agree that people has become less creative. It is highly recommended that people should examine jobs which robots cannot replace and do not waste time in social network