In this modern era, a weird pattern of unevenly divided wealth has been observed.

In this modern era, a weird pattern of unevenly divided wealth has been observed. Wealthier people have greater opportunities to earn even better while the less fortunate ones are facing a deteriorating situation. This essay will elucidate the issues associated with this unfavourable situation and the possible solutions to narrow the financial rift. To embark upon, more money is associated with a higher crime rate. The reason being, rich people use the money to turn situations in their favour. Bribes are, indeed, used to get the job done. For instance, a famous movie "No one killed Jessika" shows how money can be used to save criminals. Moreover, this gap in wealth is making the living situation for poor people even worse. Because the poor people barely have enough money to fill the jobs forms, these jobs are being acquired by people who already have a good income source. For instance, according to a survey 80 per cent of the children from poor families drop out of the schools. Hence, this situation is giving rise to greater problems that need immediate attention. Furthermore, the issues associated with unevenly distributed wealth needs immediate attention. Some possible solutions can be implying more taxes on the rich class. In addition, more taxes will contribute to the country's economy; meanwhile, contribute to reducing the wealth of people little by little. To state an example, these humans will buy an Audi car irrespective of the higher tax. Albeit, the problem can be further solved by providing more benefits to the poor class. This will help them to improve their financial condition while giving them better living standards. To illustrate, the government must introduce schemes such as free education, food items at lower rates etc. Thus, providing them with better benefits will help to bridge the gap. In conclusion, this essay elaborated on the problems associate with the financial gap between the rich and the poor simultaneously suggested some solutions to address the issue.