The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

In past, there was not available any medical technology and techniques. However, the average standard health of human life was higher than modern world with revolution in medical sector. But the average health will be reduced definitely in future as per my opinion. In 21st century, people tend to take a risk of health for their work and leisure activities. People are blindly following the trend of urbanization to expect the lifestyle as same as of upper-class people and celebrities. People follow the activities such as food, living style, use of costly gadgets and their hobbies but don't try to see the way the famous personalities work and hard work for health. This type of simulation affects badly to people's health. For example, actors do smoke and consume the alcohol. When teenager watch these types of scenes, they think that smoke and drinks are the way to become cool and dashing guy and start these dangerous activities without reading the caution printed on the packets of cigarette and bottles of alcohol which clearly explain the risk of cancer after consumption of these products. To cop up with the fast-growing world we have damaged our biological cycle and welcomed the serious diseases. Human of modern era try to reflect as solid and healthy but, is hollow. The thought process of modern people has changed about life. Money has made everyone mad and blind. Person run after money and do not try to take care about own body. People have depended on allopathic medicines. In past, first importance was given to own health and then money but nowadays it is totally become opposite. For example, an advertisement about a man who was became patient of cancer due to high tobacco consumption. He was labor and consumed tobacco to enjoy the work and to earn money which leads him to the death. Hence, if we will continue our lifestyle, the overall human health will be reduced whether medical science will be at blooming stage or not.