learning another language

Latterly, learning foreign language plays an essential role in communication system; also, many people are suggesting to immigrate to others country for a million reasons that can cause connection problem because they can not speak as a native speaker similarly, to me it seems weakness in speaking foreign language will not only make a connection problem but also it has a direct impact on working First and most importantly, today everything revolves around the circle of communication, if we can not make a good connection with other people it will turn to insoluble issue; however, difficulty of learning another language could be a grave challenge, we need to speak for resolving our daily needs such as: shopping, treatment and getting information; in fact, without talking our life will be disrupted furthermore, working is the most important level of any humans' life. You may have a great business skill but if you can not make a connection or don't know the language of that country you will definitely lose a number of chances of finding a good job; moreover, many contrive benefits of learning language are undeniable. People who can speak more than one language have improved memory, problem solving and critical thinking skills, ability to multitask and better listening skills. Finally, it may be the language needed for education among the purposes of foreign language learning are traveling aboard, communication with native speakers, reducing foreign literature or scientific and technical works. To put in a nutshell, learning another language is one of the most important foundation of any immigration, that if it doesn't fix it can cause many serious problem