learning a new language need to be live or working at that language

Some people think that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have spent time living or working in that country, to what extent do you agree? The impact of using technology as a communication medium is rapidly altering the lives of people around the world. The language also plays an essential role in our day-to-day communication. To eloquently express a native language, it is required to have an experience living in that particular nation or even region. However, through the internet and the advances in technology, the current situation is breaking down that border for as long as there is that connection. Along with the present circumstances, the internet makes information easily accessible. Namely learning novel language directly via video or simply audio call with a native speaker. As well as acquiring phone applications, watching language tutorials online, or even going on language websites such as Duolingo. The aforementioned instruments are adequate to obtain a basic to intermediate level in the language of your choice. Being fluent in a language requires time and effort to be developed as accurately, as a result, some people are determined to transmigrate to the country that speaks that particular language because it will be convenient. In addition, being surrounded by native speakers and physically being exposed to that type of environment allows learning a language to be developed promptly. Although I agree and emphasize that effort is really important. Mastering a language demands extensive motivation, assistance, and support. The correct accent of a language could be obtained by living as well as getting employed in that native nation. Language is also depicted by the background of the country, therefore, culture is an essential factor that plays in the kind of language being used. For example, Indonesia speaks Bahasa Indonesia. Indonesia was colonized by Spaniards and the Dutch which contributes to the Bahasa Indonesia, which, includes the adoption in some words of both languages. To conclude, I partly agree that to become fluent in a language, it is required to undergo living in a native country who speaks that language in order to adapt its proper culture and accent.