Learning a foreign language offer an insight into how people from other culture see the world. The teaching a foreign language should be compulsory at all primary school. with this view.

Learning a language is a key of children, it will not only help them to personal development but individual growth too. There is a big debate that, learning a foreign language should be mandatory or not at all primary school. I strongly disagree that it should not be compulsory. I will determine deeply in further paragraph. There are several reasons that, why foreign language should not be compulsory. Even feature is unpredictable, we do not know it would be helpful for future or not. It should be optional at all primary school that they can choose particular foreign language which would be beneficial for them in future, Who looking for abroad. For instance, people who want to go to germany, it is necessary that they should learn german language. Moreover it would be helpful for them to know about their culture and custom. Especially they can easily communicate with foreign people. In addition to, learning a foreign language would not be beneficial for those who not looking for abroad. It will not be helpful for them in future. However they will not use foreign language and preferred to use common native languages like gujarati and hindi. For example, a student who do not Want to go to abroad and think starting their career from native. The foreign language will not be beneficial for him. In conclusion, learning foreign languages is only beneficial for them, who are looking for abroad so, it should not be mandatory for all students at Primary school and make it optional.