Learning a foreign language has a lot of advantages. The two main objectives why people learn foreign languadges certainly are to travel or work.

Having good economic progress is certainly one of the most vital responsibilities of every national authority, however, there are a number of other key directions, where they should achieve equal success. Governments contain several ministries and each has its own function and liability to make progress. The economic development of the country is something that makes any other development possible. There is not any improvment without having a strong economy. Therefore, every government should work hardest to get economic stability. It enables them to collect funds for other areas like healthcare, education, infrastructure, etc. On the other hand, I think, that economic progress can not be achieved without a proper judical system. An impartial and independent court system is a primary need for creating a successful business sector. A trustworthy court system ensures a stable business environment. Furthermore, the foreign investors are interested in making investments only in case the security is guaranteed. Thus, establishing a reliable judical system should be another important goal for governments. International relationships is other major area, in which, governments should take a great effort. Nowadays, it is very difficult, if not impossible for the countries to develop independently. Every state has to establish partnership with other countries for economic and security purposes. In addition, there are a lot of international organizations, which help the countries in different fields. Governments should work with the other countries and international organizations to get the necessary progress. To summerize, I think that an economic progress is vital for every government, but they should not be concentrated solely on the ecocomic development. Other important areas I think they should put a lot of work in are a judicat system and the interntional relationships.