In some countries people are possible to have a wide variety of foods have been transported all over the world 2

It is opined that in few countries individual have a wide range of food varities which have been supplied globally. This essay will discuss both the advantage and disadvantage of this development in the following perspective. To embark with the benefits, first and foremost is globalisation, through import and export the relationship between the nation's would be strong, this would upsurge the demand of labours also and unemployment would be alleviate. Secondly, this development boost the level of economy owing to the addition of taxes along with the food and this will enhance the income of government. Last but not least, due to this people have a huge variety of food to eat according to their taste moreover they could try the new food daily. Along with the benefits the drawbacks of this development could not be neglected, this food is very expensive due to the taxes and every person could not afford it so the consumption of people decreases. In addition to it, sometimes the transportation of food is delay so the food might not be remain fresh or safe to eat, this would be harmful for people's health. Furthermore, sometime due to this the local farmers face alot of issues because people don't prefer to eat the local products that would impact on their businesses. To conclude, although this development have some drawbacks yet the transportation of food gives people alot of opportunities or source of income.