Large public places such as parks and squares are essential in both citites and towns

There is no denying the fact that a number of people want to go to national places these days. large public places including gardens and squares are crucial in both metropolises and towns. I strongly agree with this idea and believe that parks and squares are important for both cities and townships, as this will provide more benefits in the distant future. One of the key reason behind my agreement is that public places are very important for society because it helps individuals to spend quality time with family and friends. To elaborate further, this will not only assist people to keep fit and healthy but also preserve their lives from diseases such as diabetes, cardiovascular and heart diseases. For instance, the survey conducted in 2009 by the government in Germany reveals that around 76% of people did work out to maintain their health and look younger. Thus, the availability of large public amenities in particular gardens and squares in cities and villages will definitely improve the lives of mankind. Secondly, pollution is increasing all over the world, so that then parks play a vital role in the development of society. To elucidate, this will not only improve the quality of air but also provide people with a good atmosphere. Moreover, also motivate people to protect nature and take more and more part in outdoor activities. For example, In the UK a number of people grow more plants to protect the gardens for people till now than before. Therefore, Huge public places including parks and squares will be more beneficial in the following years. To conclude, Public places are very significant for everyone because this will enhance the quality of human life in all aspects without causing any harm to the environment