Languages extinction is a major problem

Languages extinction is a major problem, which often occur with many small countries all around the world. Some people, who was born in big countries, where they use world standard languages might ignore the problem and cannot see an importance as much as in some areas. In the following paragraphs, both of these view point will be presented. In big countries, such as the USA or the UK, where English is the mother tongue language, might see preservation languages as a tiny problem since they are able to speak their own language in every countries with the expectation of people understanding. Moreover, many small countries, for example, Thailand, where Thai language is used in general, English is the subject that will be taught since children are able to learn and more than 50% population can communicate in English properly. In the contrary, the unique languages is considered as a precious to be protected since it was passed through many generations. Also, language is one of the source for learning history. Many countries, even in the English-speaking countries such as Canada, there is a place call Quebec, where France is being use as the first language. Occasionally, conduct the protects to encourage people to use France as the primary because they want to keep the beautiful and uniqueness of historical culture. To summarize, I personally think that every languages had been customized neatly over the past and it need to be preserved by using them. It is unnecessary for authorities or organizations to expense a tons of money to prevent it from extinction.