language is the key factor to intergrate. how to learn a language

Nowadays, many people want to go abroad to explore and expand their knowledge. In order to intergrate to each others, the key factor is language. Here are some ways can help you to learn a language. The key factor when you learn a language is the new words. The more vocabulary you have, the easier it will become to learn a language. Because it is a basis of all language, use to express our thoughts, feeling, to share information and to understand others. There are a lot of ways to learn vocabulary but the most commom ways is learn though movie and music. There is a huge of vocabulary, from easy to pronouce to the beautiful word, you can turn on the subtitle and note the new word, then learn by heart all of these word. Making new friend also is a good way to learn language, escepcialy is a foreigner. They are the people use the language you learn as a mother tounge, so they know how to use it. Having a friend that know the language you learn can help you a lot of thing, you will be able to practice whenever you want without self-conscious. More over, because it is your friend, you might feel more comfortable with slag, intonation and mannerism Overall, there two above are just one of many ways to learn a laguage. But it still is very effective