There are many different types of music in the world today. why do we need music? give positive or negative?

It is irrefutable, there are various genre of music in various nations, nowasays. Since music is a crucial part of everyone life. I would elaborate positive points in the upcoming paragraphs. There are a lot of positive impacts. First and foremost reaason, some time people gave many problems such as stress as well as loneliness. After that, they listen to music to reduce the stress. And they feel relaxed and comfortable. Along with this, it is good source of entertainment and few individuals have keen interest in listen to music and they go to party as well as attend live show. Where definitely listen to different type of music such as pop, rock, jazz, hiphop music, classic music and so on. Diffrent like diffrent type of music. Some people feel satisfied by listening to that music Furthermore, there are various way to concentration on the different type of work. Because, sometimes, while doing any work such as parting, reading and cooking people listen to music for enjoyment. Also in parties and special events, music provides recreation. They loudly brackground music. As a result, people for concentration on the work. All in all music is good way to tackle the all problems To conclude, music plays vital role in every one's life. It is good way to reduce stress, get entertainment and improve concentration.