Some people like to claim always, because they suppose they will be served in a better way. Do you agree with this?

I am writing to you to express my dissatisfaction with my last purchase I made in your store. August 25, I bought a microwave oven Samsung-DY45 and everything was good until I came back home and tried to use it. I read an instruction, put a plate in a microwave and switched it on to heat my meal. Unfortunately, when I opened a microwave, my soup was still cold. I tried to heat another dish, and previously I had checked all settings, however the result was the same. Then I phoned to your support team to inform about my issue, but call-center representative refused to take my claim. Instead of this he promised that a responsible person would call me during a day. In fact, I was waiting for two days, but no one called me back. Thus, I would like you to solve my issue in the earliest convenient. I see two appropriate options for that. Either you could replace a microwave with a new one, or I would not be against to have my money back. I am looking forward to hearing from you.