Working from home, eome think it is beneficial while some people say it may dustract the family routine.

A few individuals think that it is better to work from home while others assert that working from home can disturb the family routine. In my opinion, working from home is not beneficial as it may lead to delayed work completion and health issues. This essay will explain my disagreement followed by a reasoned conclusion. To begin with, doing job in a home setting can cause delayed completion of set task. Briefly, an individual often tend to get easily distracted from work when they are in their home. People priortize household duties and prefer to complete their company work later. Apart from these, there are increased chances of family tension. As there are no time limitations compared to a office goer(fixed duty timings)individuals continue to work for longer period than normal routine, thus spending minimal time with their loved ones. In addition, there is lack of physical activity when a person choose to work in home settings. For instance, a recent study conducted by a multinational company in the US reported that, health issues such as obesity were more among people who worked from home in contrast to a office employee. To conclude, working from home may provide one with convenience of working at anytime. However, I opine that working from home leads to increased family problems, health issues and delayed work completion.