language and thougts in human nature

Sometimes, I feel like a living in a loop especially in last two years. My mood, my emotions and everything seems to me has a Sometimes, I feel like a living in a loop especially in last two years. My mood, my emotions and everything seems to me has a pattern if someone has a great computation power it caltulates everything when I talk about this with other people, I saw two steoretypes may be three first, I don't fucking care about group, second group is said it bother of me if something or any human's great calculation powers in every aspects of life even if cosmos this kind of information power makes you very supreme compared to us, and third ones very like this idea because in core of this means there's nothing without accessible knowledge. I think this kind of people likes orders in their life and that reflected their philosophical ideas. Expect in first group, since in their strategy is there's nothing to analysis may be they already make a decision to this huge question. ''Say what you want this changes nothing as we talk about absolute power of the universe''. Yet, may be we are not because we don't other possibilities may be after all of these calculations and having absolute power, They will ask themselves. ''Okey, we achieved but after many of calculations, why we can do this or how we can do this we have all causality answers but in essence of we have the same level with the people who lived two thousend years ago in Athens''. Like every debats, in this argument there are thousend of different approaches in a political view or pracmatic view etc. But after all conclusions we have a simple questions and from this timeline they seems still valid. May be language is a great dellusion like math we could open a thousend of doors but when it comes to leave out house we found ourselves in the middle of the kitchen. Although we want to go garden. Some questions has a answers not clearly thanks to deffault issues. But may be just individuals near the truths somehow and human's life span can only allow to individuals from the every point of history. if someone has a great computation power it caltulates everything when I talk about this with other people, I saw two steoretypes may be three first, I don't care about group, second group is said it bother of me if something or any human's great calculation powers in every aspects of life even if cosmos this kind of information power makes you very supreme compared to us, and third ones very like this idea because in core of this means there's nothing without accessible knowledge. I think this kind of people likes orders in their life and that reflected their philosophical ideas. Expect in first group, since in their strategy is there's nothing to analysis may be they already make a decision to this huge question. ''Say what you want this changes nothing as we talk about absolute power of the universe''. Yet, may be we are not because we don't other possibilities may be after all of these calculations and having absolute power, They will ask themselves. ''Okey, we achieved but after many of calculations, why we can do this or how we can do this we have all causality answers but in essence of we have the same level with the people who lived two thousend years ago in Athens''. Like every debats, in this argument there are thousend of different approaches in a political view or pracmatic view etc. But after all conclusions we have a simple questions and from this timeline they seems still valid. May be language is a great dellusion like math we could open a thousend of doors but when it comes to leave out house we found ourselves in the middle of the kitchen. Although we want to go garden. Some questions has a answers not clearly thanks to deffault issues. But may be just individuals near the truths somehow and human's life span can only allow to individuals from the every point of history.