Lack of fresh water, problem it causes and measures could be taken to overcome these problems.

Water scarcity is becoming the significant problem around the world. The government needs to take measures to manage this scarcity of water. One of the main reasons of the water scarcity is due to the climate change such as floods and storms which can result increases in the polluted water. Polluted water can affect the health of human, and also can affect the agriculture industry at a large scale which can have a negative impact on the economy. The water scarcity is the major problem in the developed countries as the people including children living there, they don’t have easily access to clean water so they have to travel to a long distance to bring the water. Consequently, these children miss schools and often do not receive adequate education. Where there is insufficient water, it can cause problem such as agriculture fail, people go hungry and other species might die. Without an adequate water supply, manufacture and business cannot succeeded. The government needs to play an important role in order to facilitate the agricultural industry with modern machinery. With the help of machinery, the polluted water can be converted in to the clean water which can available for drinking use.