The Exploration And Development Of Safe Alternatives To Fossil Fuels Should Be The Most Important Global Priority Today

In today's contemporary era, fuels are essential part of daily life. The demand of fuels have been flourishing over the time. So, the finding of different type of fuels are become crucial among the other factors and also it is a first priority of world. First and foremost, the uses of fuels have growing up due to the commuters, travellers and etc. Moreover, individual have their own vehicle and they prefer to use it often rather than government vehicle. In addition, rich people are heavily depend on car and they use more fuel as compare to poor people. In addition, the sources of fuel are not sustainable. Thus, one day government have not been able to provide fuel to people for traveling or going for jobs. People will only depend on goverment vehicle for traveling due to the lower sources of fuel. In order to compete this situation governments should find alternative safe resources of different kind of fuels. On the flip side, countries faced many issued realated global warming, week economy, clean water sources or many other factors. It can be not says that the issues related to finding alternatives of fuel are first concern. There are many other factors are also crucial and have to be solved for devloping nation. Like wise, people are facing poorness in many countries also a vast community have not any jobs. As far as i concern about that the nowadays unemployment is biggest problem among younger generation. To sum up, I disagree with the statement that finding alternative of fuel is first priority. There are lot of problem faced by people in many countries. It should be the first priority.