in some places people live with their parents until their 20s and 30s what are the reason what you think live with their parents or leave them?

Parents are integral part of every individual life. They cannot imagine their lives without their children and they wish to spend their whole life along them. But in some regions people live with their parents until they were grown up and became well matured. After that they used to shift to other countries. However, there are myraids of reasons. In this essay, factor as well as my own opinion that they should live with their parents or leave them will be discussed. To begin with, preponderant reason youngster leave their parents due to higher studies and further plan. Education they required may not be provided at that place. To obtain they migrate to other nation or settle down in large cities. For instance a survey was conducted in a year 2014 at Belgium about population of different ages. They analysed young people ratio was at lowest point then they ask to some local residents about the young people of this country they stated toddlers settle in other country for studying purposes they often came here after several years to look after their parents. Another reason, middle aged people are not satisfied with their salary. However some of them have their family to feed but few of them are saving for future life. It may be difficult for them to manage their finance. For this reason they leave their parents and families at home when shifted to other countries or at some other places in same country. It is common to see that after earning a good salary most of people forget their blood relation even they are not remember sacrifice made by their parents for them. To conclude, above mentioned the reasons why people are not living with their parents for a long time. According to my opinion they should live with their parents whether they are moving for jobs too. To ought, death their parents had raised them what they are today but in race of money and dreams they left their parents alone. parents worked hard at their entire life. At this stage they need a shoulder for their further life.