Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

Did you know that lack of water is becoming a global concern and its increasing significance. Numerous countries have been facing water scarcity which means they don't have access to fresh water, and this concern is rising across the world. This essay will examine the issues this scarcity causes as well as measuring what could be taken to overcome these problems. First and foremost, there are a plethora of problems this could cause such as individuals not having access to clean water which means they will be forced to drink dirty water and this spreads the chances of the locals getting diseases and infections from these water. Moreover, individuals around the world won't have enough water inside their bodies which means the chances of them getting dehydrated, fainting and possibly dying from thirst and poor countries are extremely high. However, there are multiple measures that could be taken to overcome these problems such as, building machines that are used to make rain and when the rain falls countries across the globe could filter the water and use it for drinking, cooking and laundry. Moreover, if poor countries are unable to access the rain water well developed countries could assist them for instance America could assist the contents of Africa that are in need. In conclusion, this paper examined the problems and solutions to water inefficiency. For illustration using rain water and filtering the rain water for fresh water as well as well developed countries assisting poor countries. Therefore, it is recommended to filter water to have more access to water.