adsdsa asd das das adsadsads adsadsads

Rules of society is the essence that protects its wellbeing; hence, these are preserved with the help of laws which act as a wall against crimes. These come in various kinds and shapes. Some argue that difference among the crimes should not be taken into the consideraton while the prosecution is being held. Thus, they mention, same punishment should be applied for all. However, some discuss that the motivation and the nature of crimes should always matter when deciding on the way of the punishment. I firmly believe that punishments should be applied according to the distinct features of the crimes and, In my opinion, doing otherwise might cause negative outcomes. On the one hand, people are responsible of a plethora of crimes; therefore, the results of each would notably vary. One might merely cause a slight discomfort whereas, person or even a crowd would be affected lethally for some. So, the crimes of the punishments should be thought accordingly otherwise, people might notice that it is easy to be acquited even if an extreme wrongdoing occured. To exemplify, if homicide and insulting result in same punishment, the number of those who experience deadly attacks would tremendously increase. On, the other hand, some claim that the entirity of wrongdoers should live through the same consequences. They depict that this is a vital deed to implement to eradicate the crimes. For instance, nobody might intend to act against the law if an arduous punishment is waiting for them disregarding the features and the motivation of the crime. Although, this might thought to be correct, disadvantages of such aspect would notably appear. This is due to, for instance, politicians and government officials applying corrupt policies to whoever they despise. The convictions of the government critics would ultimately be unfair to a point where all of them are put in the jail for extensive period of time. In conclusion, evaluating and categorizing crimes, thus, punsihing the criminals reasonably signify a crucial value for society. In such society where every wrong act ends up with a fixed punishment, it is challenging to function properly.