Knowing the average percentages of nutrients in our food, helps us to care more about our overall health and use different diets to increase our life expectancy. A close analysis by the government of USA has revealed some useful information about the average percentages of three essential nutrients

Some individuals deeply believe that the bad situation should be accepted. On the other hand, some people struggle and try to make their situation better. Although this writing agrees with the second notion, but both views are discussed in the following paragraphs: I personally have two different ideas about the first notion. First, it can be all about the religion. Some Muslims around the world believe that they have to accept their situation such as poverty because these are all God's wishes. In their opinion, it is part of their faith. Second, besides the religion, nowadays some people are not risk takers. There are always thinking about the consequences of their risks: what if my situation becomes even worse? These people are always struggling to make ends meet and although some of them may even leave below the poverty line, they try to accept it. About the second notion, I would prefer to give an example. I have recently read an article about a 40-year-old Japanese man who impressed me a lot. Years ago, he started up a business but instead of making profit, he began to operate at a loss. He was dealing with bankruptcy and financial debts. If other people were in his place, they would commit suicide. But instead of being depressed he tried hard, worked day and night and finally, he established a new company and launched a new product. Now, he is a millionaire in Japan. So impressive! Not often do people have his point of view. To conclude, both views are respectable. But, based on a survey, most people agreed with a second notion. Maybe they think trying hard for our goals is more logical which in my opinion, it is! If we all had to accept our faith and leave in poverty for the rest of our lives, then what is exactly the purpose of life?