What in your opinion are the primary causes of air pollution in Ho Chi Minh city?

Air pollution is now a challenging problem for both residents and the President. Aside from that, air pollution has a detrimental influence on people and the environment for a variety of causes. In this post, I will clarify the main causes of air pollution in Ho Chi Minh city. Emission from factories are one of the prevalent common causes of air pollution. Toxic emissions from factories and industrial parks inclue CO2, SO2, CO. Industrial zones and factories have not been adequately cleaned in handling these toxic gases, greatly affecting the health of those living nearby. Futhermore, harmful emission from factories contribute to acid rain, which is destroying trees today. Nowadays, smoke and dust from vehicles on the road also contribute to air pollution. Recently modes of transportation, such as motorbikes and automobiles are transport by using gas fuel. Today people use more and more means of transportation to travel. The operation of these vehicles generates toxic gases such as CO. This harmful to individuals and the environment. Forest fires are also common causes that lead to harmful air pollution and the health of people. Forest fires produce a significant amount of smoke, which affects the health of those living nearby. Inside the smoke caused by forest fires contains some harmful gases that cause serious environment pollution. In summary, air pollution is a big issue that affects a health people and the environment the quality of life. The main causes of air pollution are mostly human activities which result in air pollution and a great obstacle for humans.