Which do you consider is the more important influence on human intelligence, genetic factors or the environment?

Human intelligence are affected by both genetic factors and the environment; however, which one is more important to the development of that is still being under fierce controversy. From my objective point of view, I partly agree with the statement; of course, both sides need further consideration. On the one hand, genetics factors are believed to be the bare underpinnings of a person intellectual ability to function. To begin with, some people are born with incredible intelligence quotient as they stand out from others in particular fields such as Maths, Music, History, etc. For instance, if people against the mentioned argument, then how can they answer the question what did scientists study Albert Einstein’s brain for? Apparently, his brain has something to do with human intelligence; so, that is why researchers have a longing for his brain. Another supporting idea is about the inheritance of intellectual qualities of children from their families. Some children can awake similar nature talents as their parents possess. For example, when parents are capable of singing, it may feasible to understand that their beloved children are good at singing too. On the other hand, the living environment is expected to affect human intelligence to some extent. To start with, people are able to enhance their wisdom by cultivating knowledge through better learning environment. For example, countrymen have less acumen than those who live in cities despite the fact that they are gifted in that area. What is more, being exposed to better education facilities and more colorful cultural environment can also support to function one’s better awareness. According to relevant studies, parties raised in civilized surroundings have less percentage of commiting crimes. All in all, it is reasonable to understand that both genetic factors and environment play significant roles in shaping people intelligence. Assuming that a person is inherited unique quintessence from the former generation, it is futile to use his talent without proper training processes. Meanwhile, an individual born with no special gifts can certainly become an intelligent person via practicing from surroundings.