people tend to use a lot of plastic bag although it’s harmful to environment habitat while others thought using this kind of bags should be forbidden by government.

In the modern world, people tend to use a lot of plastic bag although it’s harmful to environment habitat while others thought using this kind of bags should be forbidden by government To begin with, plastic polythene has a great impact on the surrounding environment because of its non-biodegradable nature. Especially, soil is the main resource to help grow crops, it's extremely harmful for land when plastic waste has existed under the ground during a period time. For instance, these make the soil could be reduced the value such as it didn't keep water result in lost nutrients and beneficial bacteria. In addition, this type of household garbage is inadvertently responsible for claiming the lives of aquatic animals. Obviously, many species of organisms do not discriminate between garbage and food leading to their sudden death. Drawing from the disadvantages of plastic we need to do any ways to end the use it as soon as possible. First, raising people’s awareness about environmental is among the effective ways to tackle the situation. Contests and propaganda on social networks, for example to help they have thought insight into natural resources around as well as different types of garbage can be distinguished such as recyclables and non-recyclables. Another possible remedy is to enforce stricter punishments and etiquette along with reeducate them on garbage regulation, encourage the creation of other bags to replace polythene bags, even ban the sales plastic materials. In conclusion, the local authorities should prohibit the usage of plastic bags assists curtailing water and land pollution. I thought that each individual need to ensure that they understand the impact of it with the environment and give feasible solutions.