Knowing more than one foreign language

In the era of modern technology, Countries are connected and become closer by virtually. The language is only medium through which people across the world can communicate and that will open the door of opportunities. Knowing the forign language helps to boost professional growth. Having knowledge of forign language has been in demand for many mutinational companies. During the hiring phase of candidate, its always exptected that candidate knows mutiple languate other than native one because that helps to communicate with clients who are part of different region in the world. Communication is key to success for progressive career. If person has acquired skill of forign language then plenty of onsite jobs are available at the doorstep. Moreover, person can work without leaving native country. Now adays, multi languages spoken person are in high demand at global level as they can connect themselves easily with large section of people in the world. On the other hand, Learning more than one language is tedious task which demands one's time and money. Not every one is capable of it and they have to dependent on local market for career growth. Learning new language always depends on nature of work so person should always check varios possibilty with respect to work culture. In conclution, It is always benifited to learn new forign language than only knowing native language. People should master one global language for social and professional growth in the life.