Some people believa that educational success is depend on techer.

Nowadays educational system is developing very fast among the youngsters in our century. More individuals are trying to achieve their goals in their academic life. Some people presume that educational achievements are connected with the teacher among the young people. According to this points I partually agree this outlock and it will be represented some ideas about this views. Undubtedly, the teacher plays main role in the people's academic life because of they give fundamental knowledge and formed world outlock. Unfortunatly, it is not enough to obtain success in their study. It is known that some pupils go to the masters who are very famous with their well experienced, but despite of they can not improve their knowledge because of they have not interests or wish for this specialization or this subject. There are some individuals who are very interested in about their study and they always try to develope their degree of knowledge. Even they can learn and achieve their goal through the self study by themselves. In conclusion, I illimunated my views conserning the teachers role in the young people's academic life. It showed some aspects about this theme, according to this views teacher is main role player but there are other factors to achieve the success in academic life.