A lot of children are playing sports these days. do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an undeniable fact that, sports play a major part in improving our physical and mental fitness. i believe that the merits of playing games to make fitter and stronger and learn various skills overshadow the demerits. which i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are certain drawbacks of playing games which are undeniable. first and foremost, injury detected. To clarify this point, injury is one of the prominent sport problem which usually has when people play sports. while doing some spots player get injured. Boxing as an example, if someone punch on player's liver it is also can become cause of liver damage. Moreover, some sports are expensive which are not affordable for everyone. especially, underprivileged. Like tennis and golf which not only required playing places but also need expensive things such as coaching equipment or club fee. On the other hand, there are numerous merits of playing sports which are more important. First of all, healthier. To clarify this point, when children playing sports they not only become fitter and stronger but also they avoid sedentary lifestyle. Because nowadays, the large number of youngers like to play indoor games like video games and they become lazy and suffer from health issues such as obesity. In contrast, when children play games like football, cricket. They are learning several social and management skills like teamwork as well as descipline. To conclude, although there are various demerits of playing sports such as, injury risk and expensiveness. However, the innumerable merits like healthier and avoid sedentary lifestyle are much more prominent in my opinion.