Keeping dogs is becoming ever more popular, although the homes and lifestyle of people are not suited to maintain dogs. What are the problems pet owners face and what solution can you suggest?

Nowadays keeping pets at home has become a tradition. However, people do not have enough facilities and arrangements for dogs. There are numerous issues that people face with a pet at home. On the other hand, there are solutions for such issues, that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs along with supporting statements. To begin with, The residential areas are very congested these days and people barely manage to live together in small houses. In such a situation, this is difficult to manage with a dog. This can cause a risk of infections, diseases, or allergies. Moreover, the owner of the dog must have to alert for his pet's diet, regular medical checkups, and so on. The busy routine of these days does not allow people to perform additional activities. Therefore, dog grooming is hard and back-breaking activity these days. Further, there are some considerable solutions that can be practice, to not to raise distant between animals and animal lovers. To maintain the separate dog house, the terrace area can be used. This way, dogs will occasionally come into the contact with family members and have fewer chances of health issues. furthermore, dogs should not keep at home alone, this way dogs get depressed easily. Thus, they always need a companion to spend time with and cheer with. This will make a healthier relationship between a pet and its owner. To conclude, Dogs are always said to be the best and loyal partner of humans in every term. Therefore people love to keep pets and make them a part of their family and life. Every problem come with a solution, so facing issues and find the path to make things possible is the only way live happily.