How are you making positive impact in your community and country?

One of the simplest ways that I gain satisfaction from life is by dedicating my time to a cause that I feel passionate about. Volunteering, in particular, offers numerous opportunities for me to utilize my talents to aid those in need of guidance and extra help. I decided to volunteer at C4C and a nearby monastery because of my undying passion for sharing what I love or what I have learned, which will positively impact our community. Throughout my time volunteering, I had the opportunity to reinforce the talents I possessed, and I even had the fortune to develop a new set of skills by teaching at a variety of schools ranging from kindergarten to high school. Plus, giving motivation and encouraging single mothers and discussing their problems was the main thing that taught me so much and I found myself passionate about helping others, not only at teaching. In my opinion, volunteering is the most satisfying way you can make a real difference to people living in the toughest circumstances. And I believe there is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up.