Jobs and decision to choose a work

Deciding on a future career can be challenging for job hunters because of several logical reasons. Some of them prefer to find out a second opinion about this decision, meanwhile, the rest tend to consider it on their own. The following paragraph will elaborate on some causes of these two different perspectives. To begin with, some job seekers are fresh graduates who do not have any visualization of the occupation which results in needing suggestions in deciding what kind of jobs that should be applied to or accepted. Generally, this group inquires guidance about the career path and benefits from their surrounding who have advance experience so they can make a reasonable decision among several job vacancies. Nonetheless, some job appliers consider deciding the career autonomously because of several reasons. The most rational cause is because this group of job hunters is not fresh graduates so they already understand their purpose in the future, for example, having life-balanced could be one essential consideration for those who already married or demanding new challenge in working life will be the basic concern in choosing their vocation. In other words, personal experiences in the previous work will take an important role in deciding a particular career. In conclusion, both various groups of job applicants have their logical motives in looking upon the journey of choosing the jobs. The group which enquires guidance usually consists of fresh graduates who demand insight from external who are more experienced, meanwhile, the independent job seekers are habitually experienced person who simply needs contemplate and reflect with themselves without other’s concern.