job satisfaction is more important than high salary

Choosing a high salary job or pursuing your interests has consistently been complicated and challenging for people nowadays. An enormous population unfailingly claim that pleasure and satisfaction from jobs is more significant than high wages while others believe only well-paid occupation can secure your life. From my perspective, job satisfaction brings literal advantages for career advancement and mental illness. On the one hand, it is obvious that pursuing jobs that you are strongly passionate will be a significant part of promotion in career. Firstly, having fulfilment in jobs is the actual incentive to motivate a person perform well. Because there is a strong connection between satisfaction in job and productivity so people who work for dreams not money are highly to have more creative ideas and projects. Second point is being satisfied with work keep you constantly stimulated to perform effectively. For example, for those who have a job they do not feel enjoyment, getting wages monthly is the only objective so those employees will just work for completing their tasks then going home. While people who follow passions are being more dedicated and enthusiastic with their career and that leads to a successful life in working. On the other hand, a major proportion claims that money is absolutely the key in their financial stability and satisfaction. A large number of people unconvincingly claims that satisfaction is mediocre as apparently you cannot survive without money like Imagining how can you afford for your basic needs like monthly gas, electricity bills or foods daily. From my view, people can survive under any circumstances and also it is just our living standards is lower than the affluent. Furthermore, money can buy happiness is the state that youngsters nowadays have faith in. However, purchasing luxurious things can bring you a pleased moment but you only find contentment and joyfulness in working what enthuse you genuinely.